Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Court holidays

The Superior Court of California, County of Mendocino observes the following holidays:

 

2016 2017 2018
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Monday, January 2 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12 Monday, February 13 Monday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 15 Monday, Feruary 20 Monday, February 19
Cesar Chavez Day Thursday, March 31 Friday, March 31 Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4 Wedmesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Monday, October 9 Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 Friday, November 10 Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 23 Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 Friday, November 24 Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25

 

If a holiday falls on a weekend, the Court will be closed on either the Friday before the holiday or the Monday after the holiday. 

 

© 2017 Superior Court of Mendocino County